Home

NCAA Football 2003 Rosters Complete for PS3

This is a discussion on NCAA Football 2003 Rosters Complete for PS3 within the NCAA Football Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football Rosters
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 11-12-2021, 03:12 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 3
NCAA Football 2003 Rosters Complete for NCAA 14 PS3

NCAA Football 2003 was probably the game that made me fall in love with the series and I finally finished a project I have been working on for a long time. This is my first time posting a google drive link so let me know if there are any issues.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...qx?usp=sharing

I do not have access to Roster Share so if anyone wants to post it and leave there PSN here feel free. I also do not no how to convert to xbox so if anyone wants to do that go ahead.

2003 Recruiting class added

I have been working on this on and off since 2015 and it is free but if you like the roster and want to make a donation:

https://www.paypal.me/shafe33
Attached Files
File Type: zip 2003 Recruiting Class.zip (423.2 KB, 67 views)

Last edited by shafe33; 08-19-2022 at 09:52 AM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-12-2021, 03:22 PM   #2
Rookie

Re: NCAA Football 2003 Rosters Complete for PS3

If you have any questions about why a guy is rated what he or why someone is missing the honest answer is I do not remember. I started this project in 2015 by compiling all of the player data and started creating the roster with the PS3. I got about a third of the way through and my PS3 crashed and I lost the entire save. I worked on it on and off for a few years but after being stuck inside for the last year and half I learned how to use the editor and was able to finish it.