Home

NFL 2K12 Rosters- First Effort

This is a discussion on NFL 2K12 Rosters- First Effort within the ESPN NFL 2K5 Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NFL 2K > ESPN NFL 2K5 Football > ESPN NFL 2K5 Rosters
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 07-07-2011, 01:34 AM   #1
Rookie

slashpg88's Arena

OVR: 2
NFL 2K12 Rosters- First Effort

Alright after looking for the new rosters with the rookies included and finding no results, I have decided to try this on my own. So here is my roster with the first and second round rookies. I used Rickster101's roster as a base so credit goes to him for the effort. I just added rookies and fixed the ratings. I felt like alot of players were overrated. I also fixed the coaches. This is my first attempt at a roster so please don't be too harsh, but criticism is encouraged. Also if someone wants to add more rookies, please do! I will continue to look for ways to improve the roster. As I transfer from my xbox to pc, some players names get changed so some changes might need to be made on your end. Hope you enjoy!

UPDATE 7/7/11
Some names fixed : Jacob Tamme: switched from FB to TE : Marcus Gilbert added to PIT : SF/SD/BUF Jerseys changed

UPDATE 7/13/11
Updated my files based on information given by "Cory Levy" : FA added to correct teams : Updated recent contract extensions : fixed overrated FA : Added ZIP File

UPDATE 8/1/11
Added 2K12 Roster made by vick4realz
My roster is coming along. Stay Patient
Attached Files
File Type: zip 26A947CB464C.zip (255.0 KB, 270 views)
File Type: zip 2k12 roster(v1).zip (263.2 KB, 202 views)

Last edited by slashpg88; 08-01-2011 at 04:18 PM. Reason: Update
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-07-2011, 03:32 PM   #2
MVP

dophin26's Arena

OVR: 19
Re: NFL 2K12 Rosters- First Effort

Downloading this in 10 minutes