Home

NCAA Football 14: 2016-17 Roster Update (PS3)

This is a discussion on NCAA Football 14: 2016-17 Roster Update (PS3) within the NCAA Football Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football Rosters
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 04-17-2016, 01:25 AM   #841
Rookie

OVR: 0
Re: NCAA Football 14: 2016-17 Roster Update (PS3)

I've got some time tomorrow to work on Houston if you all want the help. I know the Michigan guy is working on a lot of teams and seems to be at Cincy right now. Since I'm a student at UH, I'd like to help. What can I do/how do I help?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 04-17-2016, 01:36 AM   #842
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by mpclardy
I've got some time tomorrow to work on Houston if you all want the help. I know the Michigan guy is working on a lot of teams and seems to be at Cincy right now. Since I'm a student at UH, I'd like to help. What can I do/how do I help?
I can post links to the UH spring game rosters and depth charts tomorrow after the game is played.

I think the one odd thing about UH will be inserting Kyle Allen. He can't play for us yet since he's a transfer, is there any way to have a player on the roster as a transfer outside of Dynasty mode?
Old 04-17-2016, 01:38 AM   #843
Rookie

Quote:
I can post links to the UH spring game rosters and depth charts tomorrow after the game is played.

I think the one odd thing about UH will be inserting Kyle Allen. He can't play for us yet since he's a transfer, is there any way to have a player on the roster as a transfer outside of Dynasty mode?
Here are the Houston commits and here is the UH roster they have online right now to get started on weight/height and redshirt status.

Sorry for the chain posting, had to get to 5 posts to post the links...