Home

Can't save MyLeague

This is a discussion on Can't save MyLeague within the NBA 2K PC Forum forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K PC Forum
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 09-22-2019, 02:59 PM   #1
MVP

OVR: 9
Can't save MyLeague

Not sure what's going on, but I just recently started or tried to start a myleague for nba 2k19 using the ported CelticLG roster with Shaujota's mods, etc. For some reason my save won't show up? One attempt at using the save as feature, it quickly showed my save then it disappeared. I currently have my high school myleague saved. No sure what's going on.

I have the steam version btw.

Edit: I saved over a season file, and it worked. Is it locked to 2 myleague/gm/season etc? This is my first time really playing on pc.

Last edited by Brock; 09-22-2019 at 03:07 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-24-2019, 10:16 AM   #2
MVP

OVR: 0
Re: Can't save MyLeague

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brock
Edit: I saved over a season file, and it worked. Is it locked to 2 myleague/gm/season etc? This is my first time really playing on pc.

Its a glitch. Seems to happen randomly since 2K17.
Try creating more season save files that you can save over.
Saving over other files always seemed to work for me in the past. Just name the saves "Backup slot" or something like that
Old 10-31-2019, 09:46 AM   #3
Rookie

AltWorlds's Arena