Home

Does EA Sports College Football opens the door for College Hoops 2k Revival

This is a discussion on Does EA Sports College Football opens the door for College Hoops 2k Revival within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 11-29-2022, 09:32 PM   #1
MVP

dwayne12345's Arena

OVR: 0
Does EA Sports College Football opens the door for College Hoops 2k Revival

With EA Sports bringing back College Football what's the chances that we get College Hoops 2k revised at some point in the next few years? I have no knowledge here but if NCAA March Madness comes back before College Hoops does I'll be deeply saddened.

Has the player likeness hurdles in college sports been officially cleared for video games to be produced?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-29-2022, 10:19 PM   #2
Live Action, please?

jfsolo's Arena

OVR: 20
Re: Does EA Sports College Football opens the door for College Hoops 2k Revival

I don't expect either college basketball game to return unless they find a way to generate a desired level of revenue through MTX.

Sent from my Pixel 4a using Tapatalk

Do this today: Instead of $%*#!@& on a game you're not going to play or movie you're not going to watch, say something good about a piece of media you're excited about.

Do the same thing tomorrow. And the next. Now do it forever.
Old 11-29-2022, 11:50 PM   #3
MVP

simbayless's Arena

OVR: 2

Unless the License is cheaper there will never be another college 2k basketball game again🤷
The License was too pricey and not hitting their sales mark is the reason they stop making college basketball
Old 11-30-2022, 09:16 AM   #4
MVP

Gramps91's Arena

OVR: 22

I kinda doubt it. I will say, I'd lay down $200 for a new CH2K. No questions asked.

Last edited by Gramps91; 11-30-2022 at 09:24 AM.