Home

request for created players

This is a discussion on request for created players within the NBA 2K Basketball Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball Rosters
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 10-10-2015, 09:05 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
request for created players

I have a request for some created players. I am not very good at making them and I would love if you amazing creators would help me by making these. Please begin with the injury free roster then create the following players (place all of them into free agents):

1. charles barkley
2. kevin johnson
3. dan majerle
4. reggie miller
5. jimmy jackson
6. jamal mashburn
7. kenny anderson
8. christian laettner
9. bobby hurley
10. grant hill
11. jalen rose
13. juwan howard
14. jason kidd
15. glenn robinson
16. jerry stackhouse
17. rasheed wallace
18. ed o'bannon
19. derrick coleman
20. marcus camby
21. corliss williamson
22. stephon marbury
23. drazen petrovic
24. len bias
25. hank gathers

I know this is a huge undertaking but I would love it.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-13-2015, 04:37 PM   #2
Rookie

Re: request for created players

Quote:
Originally Posted by bkillerbw
I have a request for some created players. I am not very good at making them and I would love if you amazing creators would help me by making these. Please begin with the injury free roster then create the following players (place all of them into free agents):

1. charles barkley
2. kevin johnson
3. dan majerle
4. reggie miller
5. jimmy jackson
6. jamal mashburn
7. kenny anderson
8. christian laettner
9. bobby hurley
10. grant hill
11. jalen rose
13. juwan howard
14. jason kidd
15. glenn robinson
16. jerry stackhouse
17. rasheed wallace
18. ed o'bannon
19. derrick coleman
20. marcus camby
21. corliss williamson
22. stephon marbury