Home

RTTS player attributes

This is a discussion on RTTS player attributes within the MLB The Show Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > MLB The Show Last Gen
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 04-19-2013, 03:05 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 6
RTTS player attributes

Hi Im new to the The Show forums. I've been playing Road to the show and I've wonder how does each attribute affect my player. Example, does increasing base running aggressiveness make my player run faster on the base pads or does upgrade reaction time make my player get a better jump on the ball?

Is their a thread already out there that explains what each attribute does? Thanks.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 04-19-2013, 05:43 PM   #2
Pro

OVR: 24
Re: RTTS player attributes

Quote:
Originally Posted by kbomb1upc
Hi Im new to the The Show forums. I've been playing Road to the show and I've wonder how does each attribute affect my player. Example, does increasing base running aggressiveness make my player run faster on the base pads or does upgrade reaction time make my player get a better jump on the ball?

Is their a thread already out there that explains what each attribute does? Thanks.
I don't think there is a thread that lists every single attribute.

Baserunning Aggressiveness is one of the few attributes that I have absolutely no clue what it does, but if I had to guess, I'd say it was strictly for simmed games (when you aren't playing, or when the CPU is controlling your player), meaning it pretty much has no meaning in RTTS mode.