Home

What is the most inning that you went?

This is a discussion on What is the most inning that you went? within the MLB The Show Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > MLB The Show Last Gen
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 05-19-2012, 01:57 PM   #1
MVP

OVR: 15
What is the most inning that you went?

I'm really new to this game as I have it for my PSVita and I have been really enjoying it. I just started a franchise with the Yankees (I suck so I had to choose one of the best teams) and in my first game with Tampa Bay we went 18 innings. It was 0-2 in the 9th inning when I homered with Teixeira with a man on base to tie it up. Then we went 8 straight inning with no score. Finally in the 18th inning I scored 2 runs, then Tampa Bay hits a home run with 2 guys on base to give them the win. I was pretty devastated thinking I was going to win then just like that, in a single hit they win it. I went through like 4 pitchers and TB went through all of theirs I think as their last guy had 0 energy, lol. Anyways, what is the most amount of inning you went either Vita or PS3?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 05-19-2012, 02:04 PM   #2
MVP

pokerplaya's Arena

OVR: 14
Re: What is the most inning that you went?

Quote:
Originally Posted by huskerwr38