Home

2014 OSFM: Minnesota Twins

This is a discussion on 2014 OSFM: Minnesota Twins within the MLB The Show Last Gen Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > MLB The Show Last Gen > MLB The Show Last Gen Rosters
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 02-05-2014, 10:37 PM   #1
Pro

MauerMorneau09's Arena

OVR: 13
2014 OSFM: Minnesota Twins

Haven't received much info and still no release date, but the fact the Twins kinda did something this offseason has gotten me really excited for baseball. We still haven't recruited for OSFM yet but I'd think I'll most likely do them again this year since I've been working on em for the last 2 years. I'll add roster and prospect info as Spring Training gets closer.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 02-06-2014, 04:53 PM   #2
Rookie

3fiddy's Arena

OVR: 0
Re: 2014 OSFM: Minnesota Twins

I'm excited ab the Twins for the first time since Liriano left. I could at least watch them then. I plan to use them this via fantasy draft tho. So I was curious how the new park plays now that it has had a little time ??? Thanks.

Ps
I put in MLB the show for ps2. Those were the days for the Twin Cities. Mauer , Morneau , the Shredder Punto , Luis castilla , Jason Bartlett. Jus the inf. Jason kubel Michael Cuddyer , Rondell White , and Tori hunter

Scott baker nick blackburn matt garza joe Nathan glen Perkins Sidney ponson JOHAN.
Old 02-25-2014, 01:15 AM   #3
Rookie

I don't imagine Buxton or Sano will break camp.

But will be interesting to see if some others do:

Will Aaron Hicks? Figure it's starting CF or AAA for him.

Will Jason Kubel and Jason Bartlett make the roster?

How about Kyle Gibson, at age 26, will he get the #5 spot in the rotation.