Home

No injuries. Help!

This is a discussion on No injuries. Help! within the EA Sports NHL Legacy forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Hockey > EA Sports NHL > EA Sports NHL Legacy
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 01-08-2013, 03:55 AM   #1
Rookie

Mutilated's Arena

OVR: 0
Angry No injuries. Help!

I made a thread about this a while back but didnt get much help.

I'm playing Be a GM and not getting any injuries. I read a lot about how people get too much injuries so something i wrong here. I need more injuries to make it more real.

I am getting injuries to goalies and in-game injuries to the CPU, but no injuries at all when simulating (except for goalies, as i mentioned).
I'm in my second year and not a single player has been injured during simulation. The only ones that do get injured are the ones i injure in-game.

Why is that? What sliders do i need to change?

Injuries is on (of course). CPU injuries is maxed out. Human injuries is at 50%.

Hope someone can help my out. Should i write down all my slider values here maybe?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-09-2013, 05:48 AM   #2
Rookie

Mutilated's Arena

Re: No injuries. Help!

Thanks for all the help guys!
Old 01-09-2013, 09:10 AM   #3
Rookie

OVR: 10

I'm not exactly sure what your problem is, but I can tell you it has nothing to do with sliders. The sliders only control in game settings, so if you were to change the injury sliders, it would only take effect when you play the games and would have no effect when you are siming.
Old 01-09-2013, 10:42 AM   #4
MVP

OVR: 13

The complaints are about the multitude of injuries while simming games. I have not seen too many in games I have played.
Old 01-11-2013, 01:51 PM   #5
Rookie

Mutilated's Arena

Quote:
Originally Posted by GlennN