Home

FIFA 14' My Career - My Contract?

This is a discussion on FIFA 14' My Career - My Contract? within the EA Sports FIFA Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA > EA Sports FIFA Last Gen
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 01-09-2014, 04:16 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
FIFA 14' My Career - My Contract?

I'm currently towards the end of year #3 of my career mode. I'm new to FIFA and relatively new to the logistics of soccer contracts so bear with me.

I started with the NY Red Bull. The first season I didn't get much playing time. I was given the option to loan for some team, but I immediately declined because I wanted to play for the Red Bull. I continued to get sporadic playing time during my first season and was offered another loan once again, this time to a Korean Club team. I decided to accept and was a starter for the new team. After the season ended I was back with the Red Bull. During season #2 it was more of the same with little playing time. I was offered a loan to the Norwegian League and I accepted. I finished out year #2, but this time I did not return to the Red Bull and stayed with the Norwegian team into year 3. Year #3 is almost complete and I'm still on the Norwegian team on loan from NY Red Bull.

I'm happy with my role on the new club and wanted to know how I can tell when I'll be returning to NY and when my contract runs out with NY so I can decide to play back on my Norwegian team.

TLDR - I'm in my career mode. I'm owned by the Red Bull and currently on year #3 of my career. For the past two season I've been on Loan to a Norwegian club. How can I tell when my loan is over and when my contract with Red Bull is over? I currently have no options to ask for any transfer or loan.

Thanks!!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-10-2014, 12:11 PM   #2
Rookie