Home

Defense in Live Court

This is a discussion on Defense in Live Court within the NBA Live forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA Live
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 10-23-2018, 02:35 PM   #1
Rookie

Celtics4Life's Arena

OVR: 0
Defense in Live Court

I just started playing The One's Live Court and so far like many things about it. But, I can't seem to figure out what I'm doing wrong in defense. Some users have created players that I simply can not keep up with. Not that they are faster then me but because my player feels like he's on roller skates on ice and can not stop to gather his feet.

I have a 92 rated wing scorer and some players just keep crossing over left right, left right, and lose me in like 2 seconds and take a open 3. It's obvious this is a cheese move as i see it more and more again but wanted to ask what's the best way to stay in front of these cheesers? I'm on PS4 if someone can give good pointers.

Thanks in advance!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-29-2018, 06:26 PM   #2
MVP

OVR: 10
Re: Defense in Live Court

Quote:
Originally Posted by Celtics4Life
I just started playing The One's Live Court and so far like many things about it. But, I can't seem to figure out what I'm doing wrong in defense. Some users have created players that I simply can not keep up with. Not that they are faster then me but because my player feels like he's on roller skates on ice and can not stop to gather his feet.

I have a 92 rated wing scorer and some players just keep crossing over left right, left right, and lose me in like 2 seconds and take a open 3. It's obvious this is a cheese move as i see it more and more again but wanted to ask what's the best way to stay in front of these cheesers? I'm on PS4 if someone can give good pointers.

Thanks in advance!