Home

iMac2307's Madden 19 Simulation Settings - Roster & Sliders

This is a discussion on iMac2307's Madden 19 Simulation Settings - Roster & Sliders within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 08-10-2018, 02:33 PM   #1
Rookie

iMac2307's Arena

OVR: 0
iMac2307's Madden 19 Simulation Settings - Roster & Sliders

Welcome to my first publicly shared Madden settings, rosters and sliders.

I’ve been playing Madden for 12 years, playing and watching football for 15. Every year, like everyone else, I rush to the forums to find the best sliders to get the sim experience so I can have my football fix aside from Sunday's.

It was when M18 hit that I realised there are some fundamental flaws in Madden that simply cannot be fixed through sliders. Yes, a lot of that is to do with awful coding, but.... I started to look at Madden from a different perspective.

What if it wasn't the sliders that needed changing? What if it’s the 'under the hood' logic of the players themselves? I began experimenting with M18 and saw amazing changes. (Shoutout to Trojan Man & DaReal Milticket for the support on M18). M19 is no different.

This set is built upon:

1. Immersive Rosters
2. Minor Slider Changes
3. Simulation Human Play Style

Roster & Draft Classes

Final roster available on PSN

It appears there is a bug with Madden Share which makes 2 of my uploaded files un-downloadable, so please download the following files:

PSN: iMac2307
Roster: IMACOFFICIAL
2019 Draft Class: IMAC19
Auto-Generated Class: IMACF1, IMACF2

More Draft Classes coming soon.

Below are the edits for the final roster:

High Motor: OFF