Home

Thank you 2K

This is a discussion on Thank you 2K within the NBA 2K Basketball forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 10-19-2017, 09:24 AM   #1
Pro

OVR: 9
Thank you 2K

I just wanted to say thanks to 2K for all their hard work and attention to detail! I work in the manufacturing business and I understand how difficult it is to produce an outstanding product under budget and on time. I appreciate the demands you face regarding people and resources.

A lot of people call you lazy or lacking in your talent, I respectfully disagree with the notion that you fine folks give anything less than your all! I suspect these games are a true labor of love or you wouldn’t strive to include the “little things” like Jeff Hornacek’s free throw shout out to his kids. No game is perfect and I won’t pretend to understand the coding, graphics and engineering involved in your creations, so I can’t begin to complain about missing details or minor mistakes.

Anyway thank you 2K and have a good day.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-19-2017, 10:30 AM   #2
Rookie

jaebonez34's Arena

OVR: 3
Re: Thank you 2K

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bremser_Rules
I just wanted to say thanks to 2K for all their hard work and attention to detail! I work in the manufacturing business and I understand how difficult it is to produce an outstanding product under budget and on time. I appreciate the demands you face regarding people and resources.