Home

You're not good enough:Oklahoma State Cowboys Dynasty

This is a discussion on You're not good enough:Oklahoma State Cowboys Dynasty within the Football Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Football Dynasties
NBA 2K25 Cover Athletes - Jayson Tatum, A'ja Wilson and Vince Carter
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive and Analysis
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games

Old 09-25-2016, 07:04 PM   #1
Pro

OVR: 0
You're not good enough:Oklahoma State Cowboys Dynasty

You are not good enough. Thats all Thats all anyones ever told me... Whenever I graduated College at the University of Alabama and got an offer to coach at Center Point and brought the team to a State Championship 5 years in a row winning 3 times and losing by a field goal in the two I lost I got a call from number 8 in the country Oklahoma State Cowboys who coach had gotten busted for a sex scandal he asked me if I wanted to coach the team starting at number 15 LSU of course I accepted how couldn't I? This was the biggest shot anyones ever given me... I fly down sign the contract and get to coach the team for a week learn everyone and then I met Steve McDonald and Paul King, The Dynamic Duo Steve McDonald is a heisman hopeful in his Senior Season so we fly down to Baton Rouge and..Lets let it play out..

Page VanZant: (Originality is on point.) And at the end of the Second Quarter Oklahoma State leads 3-0 in Baton Rogue with their Rookie Coach Hunter Kendricks

Chris Blair: Yes Page and its a very good defensive game with Oklahoma State forcing a 3 and out on the previous Drive and LSU Getting a pick on the drive before that anyways heres a word from our sponsors stayed tuned on 1050 AM

Chris Blair: And thats the 3rd Quarter as we're tied 3-3 going into the 4th quarter lets see what the Cowboys can do with the ball spotted on their own 23.

4:08 left in the 4th