Home

Online dynasty newbie

This is a discussion on Online dynasty newbie within the NCAA Football Online forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Football Online
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 07-26-2016, 10:52 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Online dynasty newbie

Hi guys, I am new to OS. I have been a huge fan of real college football and ea ncaa football series since ncaa 2004. I bought the game almost every year. I usually was very happy with it except a couple of years (2008 sucked). 2013 was ok but gameplay lacked. I got the bug again with college football about to start. I went ahead and bought 2014 and been very impressed with gameplay. I never played online with 2013 or 2012. Now I want to play online dynasties so I have some questions.....
1. If someone could give me a rundown on some things I may not know as a
First timer.
2. How fast does the season progress? I signed up for 1 but the commish is taking his time advancing.
3. I know a green dot means you are ready to advance but what does a green dot with an airplane mean?
4. What are dynasty time savers?
5. Can I edit my coach name?
6. Do I need to be able to talk during agame? What do I need?

I like to play real strategy football. No arcade crap for me. Sure I will throw long from time to time but I will punt 98% of the time and I try to use whole playbook.
My PS3 name is Megagavin (it's my sons name and he made it when he was 9, he's something like "dark lord assassin3482" now on ps4, lol) I am looking to get in aleague PS3 with no arcade stuff or cheaters. Thanks guys.

A long time ago I was "locke888" over at utopia before it shutdown....a long time ago.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-26-2016, 11:18 AM   #2
Rookie

GoldenKnee's Arena

Re: Online dynasty newbie