Home

New To Madden

This is a discussion on New To Madden within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 05-20-2015, 10:03 AM   #1
Rookie

jaiden73's Arena

OVR: 2
New To Madden

I'm new to Madden, so Hi is the first thing. Anyway Every year my friend always get me Madden. I'm MMO RPG player. So all the Madden I do have are still sealed, that pretty much says what games I like. Anyway I finally tried and now I know why the others I have all sealed.

I play Pro because I would be stupid to play Rookie. So now I'm playing I'm getting beat by 20 to 30 pts. So I call my friend and he told me adjust sliders. So he sent mean email giving me slides. This is exactly what he gave for sliders. I kept the message to make sure I had every slider set to what he told me to. So here they are

Player
QB ACC - 80
Run Blocking 90
Wide Receiver Catch - 80
Pass Blocking - 80
Fumbles - 75
Defense Reaction - 85
INT - 80
Pass Coverage - 85
Tackle - 65

I don't play online. I play OCFM just to let you know. The CPU this his settings he sent me.

CPU
QB - 80
Run Blocking - 85
Wide Receiver Catch- 75
Pass Blocking - 85
Fumbles - 64
Defense Reaction - 80
INT - 70
Pass Coverage - 70
Tackle - 65

So those are what he sent me. I play offline, but if he set this up to make my bad he will get it back 10 fold. Since I play Pro Offline. I googled Madden 15 Sliders and the 6 Sliders I saw and read did not even come close to what he sent me. So if someone could help me with a good Pro offline slider that work for a first timer? I would really appreciate it. Thanks. Hope someone can help cause I'm about done with this Madden. I'm tired of getting beat 20 to 30 pts. So I would really appreciate it. It's offline Pro.
Advertisements - Register to remove