Home

NBA LIVE- The Virtual Wolrd Of The Hunchback People

This is a discussion on NBA LIVE- The Virtual Wolrd Of The Hunchback People within the NBA Live forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA Live
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 09-18-2014, 11:20 PM   #1
Rookie

UNabomb's Arena

OVR: 0

You know for days, I've been trying to avoid the topic because I know that it opens the gates of controversy and I don't like that, but since ( judging by some of the last few pictures that I've seen) EA keeps ignoring the hunchback posture, I decided that I had to bring this topic to attention because enough is enough. I've been playing basketball since I was 7 years old (know i'm 25) and never in my life, not in college, not in the nba, nowhere I've seen a player with that ugly hunchback posture that the nba live player have seen to had for years, and the fact of the matter is (believe it of not) that the hunchback posture not only affects the standing still animation, but even worst, it affects the natural feeling of the entire animations overall, it takes away from the experience, and the thing that really pisses me off is that EA is aware of this, and they haven't done a dam thing to fix this, it makes the player looks like robots, and therefore you can't take too serious the majority of the animations in this game, because it almost feels like they hired wall-E the robot to go and mo-cap the animations, and i'm not trying to be a *****, I want this game to do well, but if they keep ignoring some of this issues that their product clearly has, just because they believe that there's nothing wrong with it, that does not mean that there aren't issues, sorry for my bad English people but I'm so frustrated and that's because I really care about NBA Live, if I wasn't, I wont even be bothered by this, but clearly I am, and sadly there's no