Home

Question starting career mode

This is a discussion on Question starting career mode within the Pro Soccer forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > Pro Soccer
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 01-19-2014, 02:19 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
Question starting career mode

Hey I have always played friends fifa games over the years. I finally bought my own game fifa 14. I pretty new to soccer as well as how the whole career mode works. I like powerhouse teams like Chelsea but I looking for more of a challenge. Perhaps building a mid tier Premiership team and turn them into a powerhouse. Or maybe be a powerhouse but turn up the difficultly. Note : I'm not very good at the game, barely winning games on semi-pro on the play now.

First, will the power teams like Man U, Chelsea, etc.... steal my players? Also what are some middle of the road Premiership teams that have some good young stars that have potential to be elite players?
What clubs are these players on? And is it possible to keep them?
How many minute halfs should I play?

Sorry for all the questions lol.
Thanks in advance!!!! Loving the game so far.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-20-2014, 02:48 AM   #2
Pro

doyce7's Arena

OVR: 0
Re: Question starting career mode

Quote:
Originally Posted by III_Eagle_III
Hey I have always played friends fifa games over the years. I finally bought my own game fifa 14. I pretty new to soccer as well as how the whole career mode works. I like powerhouse teams like Chelsea but I looking for more of a challenge. Perhaps building a mid tier Premiership team and turn them into a powerhouse. Or maybe be a powerhouse but turn up the difficultly. Note : I'm not very good at the game, barely winning games on semi-pro on the play now.