Home

Online options with friends?

This is a discussion on Online options with friends? within the EA Sports FIFA Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA > EA Sports FIFA Last Gen
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 12-30-2013, 11:05 AM   #1
Rookie

worldwearyeyes's Arena

OVR: 3
Online options with friends?

I'm new to FIFA. I've been enjoying Ncaa for years with its online dynasty that I can do privately with friends. I realize fifa doesn't have anything similar, but can someone help clarify what online options I CAN do w friends besides friendlies?

cheers.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 12-31-2013, 03:03 PM   #2
Pro

speedtrucker's Arena

OVR: 4
Re: Online options with friends?

I was/am in the exact same boat as you... have a group of buddies that we run NCAA dynasties, Madden CCMs, NHL BaGM online modes.

we were hesitant to pickup FIFA 14 all together.

you have 3 online modes that yall can play:

online friendlies - the ol' user vs user match.

co-op season - you & 1 friend play "seasons" where yall can control everyone on the team. you have to earn a certain amount of pts to gain promotion, avoid relegation or win the season "title". there are 10 divisions and you play other 2-user teams near the same division as you.