Home

Getting the Potential

This is a discussion on Getting the Potential within the NFL Head Coach forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Other Football Games > NFL Head Coach
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 10-23-2012, 12:47 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Exclamation Getting the Potential

Whats up everybody. Im back to playing Head Coach again. So i have been playing this game for about 4 years now and i love it still. I cant believe i have not started doing this when i first started playing this game. My idea is i have certain team philosophies on the game that i like to play with and get the potential for every player. What i do is i do every player indiviual work out to get there pot and i write it down or put it in my computer. Anybody below 83 pot i delete. So far i am half way done with the 2008 draft. The next draft path i will be doing is the Waddell path. If anybody would like to help and add the other team phoishipsy that i have not done please do so. It take awhile to do all this work so you guys will have to come bach and check on this thread once in a while to see if i have updated it or not. If you have any questions please pm me or leave a post for me to read and i will get back to you as soon as i can.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-23-2012, 10:39 PM   #2
Rookie

Re: Getting the Potential

Make sure you download the file. It is the whole offence around 85 and above.Let me know what you think about the information.
Attached Files
File Type: zip mcfadden .zip (11.8 KB, 59 views)
Old 10-24-2012, 02:04 AM   #3
Pro

thedudescrew's Arena

OVR: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by ramz43
Make sure you download the file. It is the whole offence around 85 and above.Let me know what you think about the information.