Home

Online games only

This is a discussion on Online games only within the MLB The Show Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > MLB The Show Last Gen
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?
Closed Thread

Old 05-27-2012, 12:02 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Online games only

i just started playing online the game play is alot better there are no lags . Im 2-0 boht games with the indians. first game it was ubaldo vs josh johnson. We jumped on johnson early by putting the marlins in a 3-0 hole that they would never comeback from. asdrubal hit an inside the park homerun that barely missed a normal homerun. 1-0. santana doubled then johnny damon singled and santana scored. 2-0. damon stole second. then brantley singled scoring damon on a hit and run. 3-0. then in the forth asdrubal hit an rbi single that scored jose lopez and put choo on third. 4-0. then in the latter innings infante sigled to right scoring morsion from second. comeback in mind? doubt it ubaldo was great working 7 innings with 8 ks and 3 ha with 1 er. perez shut the door in the ninth.