Home

Sky of Red - A Arizona Caridnals Story Madden 12

This is a discussion on Sky of Red - A Arizona Caridnals Story Madden 12 within the Football Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Football Dynasties
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 11-25-2011, 09:40 AM   #1
Rookie

OchoOcho88's Arena

OVR: 1
Sky of Red - A Arizona Caridnals Story Madden 12

Whats up people of OS. This might be my first franchise story/write up, but it is not even close to being my first franchise. This is just one franchise that i have decided to post. I am new to this but, i hope that you enjoy reading it as much as i enjoyed playing it.

I will be playing this franchise on my custom sliders that are fit to my game play slightly greater than all-madden.

I will be playing most if not all games including preseason.

I do not pull any trades that seem not logical or unfair to other CPU controlled teams.

I plan on playing multiple seasons as long as i keep interest and it stays fun.

I will not import my draft classes because i can never get realistic results. Such as players 26 and over in age, Andrew Luck projected in the 6th round. Unrealistic.

I plan on rebuilding the Cardinals as best as i can while still trying to keep it realistic.

Being a student and a football player all my spare time goes into madden or NCAA so i will update as much as possible.

Also, i do not like to hit the free agent pool for big players first year during the season because of CPU controlled teams not picking them up either. That would be considered unfair.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-25-2011, 09:42 AM   #2
Rookie

OchoOcho88's Arena

OVR: 1
Re: Sky of Red - A Arizona Caridnals Story Madden 12

Introduction

Glendale, Arizona

2:30 p.m.

Owner Bill Bidwill steps up to the podium.

Bill BidWill