Home

EPL Vs La Liga

This is a discussion on EPL Vs La Liga within the EA Sports FIFA Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA > EA Sports FIFA Last Gen
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 11-22-2011, 06:28 PM   #1
Rookie

TexasLeague's Arena

OVR: 3
EPL Vs La Liga

I'm new to FIFA, but ive been playing this year's game quite a bit and have become pretty decent. I would really like to play Career Mode as a team in La Liga as I like the idea of playing with a Spanish team.

What are the pros and cons of playing a career mode in La Liga versus EPL? I'm open to being convinced over to EPL if that is where I will get the best Career Mode experience. I don't know anything about transfers, etc. Would I get a better understanding of it in EPL? Thanks in advance.

Last edited by TexasLeague; 11-22-2011 at 06:50 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-22-2011, 08:57 PM   #2
is looking at stats.

Krebstar's Arena

OVR: 15
Re: EPL Vs La Liga

Quote:
Originally Posted by TexasLeague
I'm new to FIFA, but ive been playing this year's game quite a bit and have become pretty decent. I would really like to play Career Mode as a team in La Liga as I like the idea of playing with a Spanish team.

What are the pros and cons of playing a career mode in La Liga versus EPL? I'm open to being convinced over to EPL if that is where I will get the best Career Mode experience. I don't know anything about transfers, etc. Would I get a better understanding of it in EPL? Thanks in advance.
If you want to follow the EPL more in real life, playing the league in the game is a huge bonus. Also, you'll have more competitions to play in as well as a variety of more teams to play. Four divisions compared to two in Spain.
Old 11-22-2011, 09:47 PM   #3
Rookie

TexasLeague's Arena

OVR: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Krebstar