Home

"You Say Wyoming, I Say Why Not Wyoming"

This is a discussion on "You Say Wyoming, I Say Why Not Wyoming" within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 10-25-2010, 06:41 PM   #1
MVP

OVR: 46
"You Say Wyoming, I Say Why Not Wyoming"

Extra credit if u can guess who said that line.

anyways, CF newbie here.
decided to head out to the big skys out west and picked Wyoming.
I liked the stadium, the fact that they werent that good and that its got that cowboy vibe.

I don t know any players on the team, but after downloading BLock-O's roster I am off and running and learning the guys.

After three games I am 2-1.
I was shocked i beat #3 Texas in Texas, 35-32, but got beat down the following week by #11 Boise State, 34-20.
Back to earth in full effect.

Austyn Carta Samuels is tearing up the first three games and My starting halfback got hurt in the opener and is out for the year.

In any event, are there any Cowboys out there using Wyoming?
I'd like to hear how its shaking out and hearing ur tips on Depth Chart and Recruiting.

thanks guys.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-25-2010, 06:51 PM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 6
Re: "You Say Wyoming, I Say Why Not Wyoming"

I like to play as Wyoming, but i would play with Hawaii or SMU's playbook because Carta Samuels is not very fast.

Also, you should post dynasty updates here: http://www.operationsports.com/forum...ogress-82.html

This thread may get closed, don't worry, just repost this post in that thread and you'll be fine, i believe.

Also, good luck recruiting :P
Old 10-25-2010, 06:55 PM   #3
Banned

OVR: 4

Quote:
Originally Posted by bubba22plus