Home

NCAA 11 Roster Names

This is a discussion on NCAA 11 Roster Names within the NCAA Football Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football > NCAA Football > NCAA Football Rosters
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 07-08-2010, 03:39 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
NCAA 11 Roster Names

Ok I am sure this is within the 1000s of posts, but I am a college kid at work and only have time to post this. I cant read through all of the pages. So gamerosters tells me I can get the names on a memory card 2-3 days after the release of the game. Personally, I do not want to spend $35 on a memory card and rosters...Like I said, I am a college student er' go = poor. I am willing to help out going on some of the college's sites and naming some of the players on the game with a bunch of people if that means I can get the names within a day or two of release. Is this possible? Do you think people will actually have the named rosters that day, or the day after ?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-08-2010, 03:40 PM   #2
Rookie

Re: NCAA 11 Roster Names

Sorry, BTW I am talking about Xbox 360.
Old 07-08-2010, 03:41 PM   #3
All Star

DakkoN's Arena

OVR: 37

If you pay ANY money for rosters, you got jipped. Rosters are free and posted within days. Just check any of the threads here. They will be made by the end of next week.
Old 07-08-2010, 03:46 PM   #4
Rookie

Oh no doubt man, I understand that. I am not paying money at all. I was just curious on like a time base on how long it will take, and that if people would need help, I am totally on board to help with a couple teams if that means the named rosters will get to the public quicker
Old 07-08-2010, 03:54 PM   #5
Rookie

MrBlonde21's Arena

OVR: 6