Home

Official "UFC Undisputed 2010" Impressions

This is a discussion on Official "UFC Undisputed 2010" Impressions within the MMA Forum forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Combat Sports > MMA Forum
EA Sports College Football 25 Gameplay Deep Dive
Operation Sports Is Looking to Hire a Freelancer Specializing in Racing Games
Is Caitlin Clark in NBA 2K24?

Old 05-22-2010, 11:47 AM   #1
MVP

OVR: 22
Icon4 Official "UFC Undisputed 2010" Impressions

Several people have the full game so this is very necessary. Have at it guys.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 05-22-2010, 12:04 PM   #2
Hall Of Fame

Flightwhite24's Arena

OVR: 34
Re: Official "UFC Undisputed 2010" Impressions

Grant it I am not very good at this game, I will be the first to say I suck BIGTYME. I took Kimbo vs C Kongo on BEGINNER and got knocked the CUSSWORD out. Not once but twice. Digging this game
Old 05-22-2010, 12:19 PM   #3
MVP

COMMISSIONERHBK9's Arena

OVR: 19

hey flight it funny, i was doing good on beginner which shocked me. so i moved up to the next diffculit and so far havent loss yet. i think i might have to go up another level. i love this game. the gameplay is so much better from last year. they sold me once i saw create ppv lol. i love when sports game add that. hey smackdown take a hint lol. the rosters are updated. i love how they have a 2k feeling where there going to be updated info thats great. the online well the online is the online. i play against a memeber of the os board last night and got my *** whoop lol. theres was lag but i dont know if it was thq or me. i finally got him in the last match he was vera i was dan severn lmao. still cant submit ppl. i like how you can do 2 submission at the same time. havent figure out how to do that correctly. in the book it says hold l1 and click in the r3 button but everytime i do it it never transition into another submission. who got it for ps3? let start fighting lol
Old 05-22-2010, 12:44 PM   #4
Rookie

OVR: 9

Quote: