Home

The Making of a Legend. The Career of Coach Scott CF25

This is a discussion on The Making of a Legend. The Career of Coach Scott CF25 within the Football Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Football Dynasties
College Football 25 All-In-One Recruiting Guide: Do This, Not That
Madden 25 Review: Stalling in the Red Zone
Good AI in Football Games Is Way Too Rare

Old 07-18-2024, 10:57 PM   #1
Hall Of Fame

Deuce2223's Arena

OVR: 22
The Making of a Legend. The Career of Coach Scott CF25

I am back... With the return of college football to the current system (XBOX X), I am making my return to the forums.. I started posting threads back in 2007 starting with College Basketball (2k), them moved onto College Football, Madden, some MLB the Show and even some NBA action. But it's time to come back and share my love of College Football. I started playing back in 2002 on PS2, trading memory cards back and forth with friends as we played dynasty's over the years. As the year's progressed, we started editing every roster to add in real life names at every school even before I knew about the OS community.

My plan is to start the career of Coach Scott as a OC and at some point in his career take him to a school where he can build his resume to the point of becoming a coach legend in his own right.

I plan on only playing Offense as the OC, but once I take on a head coaching job I will then start playing both sides of the ball.

System XBOX One X
Settings- Default Heisman with 8 min Quarters, until sliders are released from the OS community.

Recruiting Restritctions- It's a new game, so I am unsure what type of inhouse restrictions I will have. I don't want to win every game and I don't want a roster full of 5* Recruits in my first couple seasons. I want to build a program up and make it a challenge.