Front Office Football Central  

Go Back   Front Office Football Central > Archives > FOFC Archive
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Statistics

Old 04-29-2003, 01:10 PM   #1
Raven
College Prospect

OOTP league needs 2 owners.

The RWBL is an OOTP league currently in the 2007 season. We use real MLB players, and are a very active league.

We need two owners - one for Milwaukee and one for Arizona.

Check us out, and if you are interested, email me or Neuqua.

www.rwbl.ootp-leagues.com

Raven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2003, 01:11 PM   #2
MylesKnight
College Benchwarmer

I'm assuming you need to own OOTP to be involved...
Old 04-29-2003, 01:14 PM   #3
Raven
College Prospect

yes. that's a necessity
Old 04-29-2003, 01:16 PM   #4
detroit_fan
H.S. Freshman Team

I have never done it before, but I now own OOTP 4 and 5. I you don't mind a rookie I would love to try.
Old 04-29-2003, 01:16 PM   #5
Chief Rum
Hall Of Famer

OOTP5, to be exact.

Chief Rum

I would rather be wrong...Than live in the shadows of your song...My mind is open wide...And now I'm ready to start...You're not sure...You open the door...And step out into the dark...Now I'm ready.
Chief Rum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2003, 01:45 PM   #6
Maple Leafs
Coordinator

The Diamondbacks are an aging team with a good nucleus of stars (Eric Chavez, Ken Griffey, Kazuo Matsui). They have a strong fan base, but are in a tough division.

The Brewers are a mess, with few good players and plummetting fan support. They do have some nice prospects and a few solid major leaguers, though, so if you've ever wanted a challenging rebuilding process this would be a good one.
Maple Leafs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2003, 01:58 PM   #7
Chief Rum
Hall Of Famer

Personally, if I had to choose, I would pick the Brewers. The Brewers are at the bottom right now, but they have cash (previous owner never used his cash) and payroll room, and they do have some talent in the minors.